We are proud to have a group of qualified and forward-minded board members who are committed to encouraging new investment and job creation in the MAEDC Region.  We are grateful for our board members willingness to volunteer their time and energy to partner with us to enhance the quality of life for our citizens.

Les Keleher :: Chairman of the Board

Chairman of the Board

5803 E. 24 Highway
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: 660-676-6916
keleherles@gmail.com

Jim Bratcher :: Bratcher's Market

Sec./Treasurer Of the Board

301 S. Morley
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: 660-263-7790
Fax: 660-263-7279
jmbratcher@gmail.com

Dean Miller :: Moberly Motor Company

Vice Chairman of the Board

1520 N. Morley
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: 660-263-6000
Fax: 660-263-1871
dmiller@moberlymotors.com

Debbie Miller :: Moberly Area Chamber of Commerce

Director

211 West Reed
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: 660-263-6070
Fax: 660-263-9443
moberlychamber.com

Excutive Director of the Moberly Area Chamber of Commerce. Please visit the Moberly Area Chamber of Commerce Website. Feel free to look around as there is a wealth of information regarding the Moberly and Randolph County area within. Moberly is a fabulous area to visit or live.

Kirk Biere :: Howard County Seat

Howard County Seat

608 Randolph Street
Glasgow, MO 65254

Phone: 660-338-5152
kmbiere@att.net

Joe Snodgrass :: Outline Consultants

Director

509 W. Rollins
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: 660-998-4124
jsnodgrass@outlinedp.com

Neal Minor :: Monroe County Seat

Monroe County Seat

822 2nd. St.
Monroe City, MO  63456

Phone: 660-231-2753
nminor73@gmail.com

Jeff Lashley :: MACC President

MACC President

101 College Ave.
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: 660-263-4110 x.11204
Fax: 660-263-6448
JeffLashley@macc.edu

Brian Crane :: City Manager

City Manager

101 W. Reed
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone: 660-269-8705 ext. 2063
bcrane@cityofmoberly.com

Rob Cater :: Bank of Cairo & Moberly

Bank of Cairo & Moberly

207 E. Rollins
Moberly, MO 65270

Phone 660-263-2280
Fax 660-263-1303
rcater@bankbcm.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search