top of page



We are proud to have a group of qualified and forward-minded board members who are committed to encouraging new investment and job creation in the MAEDC Region. We are grateful for our board members willingness to volunteer their time and energy to partner with us to enhance the quality of life for our citizens.

J.B. Waggoner :: Inovatia Laboratories


Chuck McKeown :: Century 21 McKeown & Assoc. 

Vice Chairman

Rob Cater :: Retired Bank President


John Tracy :: Eastern District Associate Commissioner

Brian Crane :: City Manager, City of Moberly

Suzi McGarvey :: Dean of Workforce and Technical Education

Megan Schmitt :: Moberly Area Chamber of Commerce

Joe Snodgrass :: Orscheln Properties Company

Shane Adrian :: Edward Jones Investments

Ray Stewart :: Everlast

bottom of page